Login vergeten?
Marieke Vanhoeck
Functie:Administratief medewerker
Email:marieke.vanhoeck@gmail.com
Blog:
Micha Breemeersch
Functie:Administratief medewerker
Email:pientersecretariaat@telenet.be
Blog:
Sandra Devinck
Functie:Directeur Pienter & Wijzer
Email:info@pienterschool.be
Blog:
Inge Vanherreweghe
Functie:Zorgcoördinator
Email:ingezorg@hotmail.com
Blog:
Nora Devriendt
Functie:Zorgcoördinator
Email:nora.zorg@hotmail.com
Blog:
Ingrid Vanmarcke
Functie:Zorgleerkracht
Email:ingridvanmarcke@hotmail.com
Blog:

Leerkrachten Kleuter

Elleke Naesen
Functie:Leerkracht K1
Email:elleke.naesen@hotmail.com
Blog:
Ilse Depypere
Functie:Leerkracht K1
Email:ilsedepypere@telenet.be
Blog:www.pienterkuurnek1.blogspot.be
Inez Dumonceau
Functie:Leerkracht K2
Email:inezdumonceau@hotmail.com
Blog:
Marianne Hugelier
Functie:Leerkracht K3
Email:stefaan.callens@telenet.be
Blog:
Nel Courtens
Functie:Leerkracht K3
Email:nel.courtens@hotmail.com
Blog:
Griet Accou
Functie:Leerkracht Kinderverzorgster K1
Email:
Blog:

Leerkrachten Lager

Petra Mahieu
Functie:Leerkracht L1
Email:petra.mahieu@live.be
Blog:
Eline Blomme
Functie:Leerkracht L2
Email:blomme.eline@hotmail.com
Blog:
Vincent Truijens
Functie:Leerkracht L3
Email:vincenttruijens@hotmail.com
Blog:www.pienterklas3.weebly.com
Angelique Descheemaeker
Functie:Leerkracht SMART-klas
Email:
Blog:
Elien Wyseur
Functie:Leerkracht SMART-klas
Email:elien.wyseur@hotmail.com
Blog:http://elienpienter.blogspot.be/
Frank Doheyn
Functie:Leerkracht SMART-klas
Email:fdoheyn@hotmail.com
Blog:http://www.odiel.be
Julie van Elk
Functie:Leerkracht SMART-klas
Email:julievanelk94@hotmail.com
Blog:
Wim Declerck
Functie:Leerkracht SMART-klas
Email:murky.w@gmail.com
Blog:

Vakleerkrachten

Hajar Benyaich
Functie:Leerkracht ISLAM
Email:hajar.beny@hotmail.com
Blog:
Goedele Desmet
Functie:Leerkracht KGD
Email:goedele.desmet1@gmail.com
Blog:
Sofie Santy
Functie:Leerkracht KGD
Email:mestdagh.j@telenet.be
Blog:
Nancy Moreels
Functie:Leerkracht NCZ
Email:nancymoreels@yahoo.com
Blog:Sandra.Devinck
Célinka Roelands
Functie:Leerkracht PGD
Email:roelands.celina@gmail.com
Blog:
Mieke Accou
Functie:Leerkracht Turnen Kleuter
Email:mie.accou@hotmail.com
Blog:
Koen Victor
Functie:Leerkracht Turnen Lager
Email:koen.victor1@telenet.be
Blog:

Onderhoud

Annick Provoost
Functie:Poetsvrouw
Email:provoost_annick@hotmail.com
Blog:
Tessa Folens
Functie:Poetsvrouw
Email::
Blog: